Board of Supervisors

Home » About CFTOD » Board of Supervisors

The District is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors, appointed by the Governor, who hold office for staggered terms of two or four years. The unique issues brought before the Board of Supervisors each month are often complex and difficult. Board members serve the District by making decisions relating to infrastructure financing, growth management and numerous other aspects of the administration of the broad scope of District responsibilities.

Current Board Members:

NameEmailTerm Expires
Open – Chair2/26/27
Charbel Barakat - Vice Chaircharbel.barakat-bos@oversightdistrict.org2/26/27
Brian Aungst, Jr.brian.aungst-bos@oversightdistrict.org2/26/27
Ron Periron.peri-bos@oversightdistrict.org2/26/25
Bridget Zieglerbridget.ziegler-bos@oversightdistrict.org2/26/25
Craig Mateercraig.mateer-bos@oversightdistrict.org2/26/27

Board of Supervisors 2024 Meetings

10:30 a.m. unless otherwise indicated.
April 24
May 22
June 26
July 24
August 28
September 11 @ 5:05 p.m. (Budget-1st reading)
September 25 @ 5:05 p.m. (Budget-final reading)
October 23
November 20
December 18

Board Meeting Documents

Click on a folder to expand, then click the download icon to download the file you would like.

Buy Local Now!

Click below to become part of the CFTOD business family!

Buy Local Now